Team India | Big announcement of BCCI, big responsibility assigned to this player before World Cup

New Delhi: A major change has been made in the selection committee of the Indian team. Before the 2 big tournaments (Asia Cup and World Cup) to be held this year, BCCI has made a big announcement. BCCI has made this change in the Women’s Senior Selection Committee, not men’s cricket. These changes happened in the selection committee The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) on Monday made changes in the Senior Women’s Cricket Team Selection Committee (Womens Senior Selection Committee) and Junior Cricket Committee. BCCI has announced the appointment of a selector for both the senior and junior committees. Also read Former India batsman Shyama Dey Shaw has been selected for the senior women’s selection committee. This decision has been taken under the chairmanship of Chairman Neetu David. At the same time, VS Tilak Naidu was appointed as the chairman of the Junior Cricket Committee. Randev Bose, Harvinder Singh Sodhi, Pathik Patel and Krishna Mohan are also present in it. These names were recommended by the Cricket Advisory Committee (CAC), comprising Sulakshana Naik, Ashok Malhotra and Jatin Paranjpe. 🚨 NEWS 🚨: BCCI announces Women’s Selection Committee & Junior Cricket Committee appointments. The CAC has unanimously recommended Ms Shyama Dey Shaw and Mr VS Thilak Naidu for the said positions. More Details 🔽 — BCCI (@BCCI) June 19, 2023 ODI matches have been played. She first played for Bengal in domestic cricket from 1985 to 1997. He then represented the Railways from 1998 to 2002. After his cricket career, he also served as the Bengal selector for two terms. Tilak Naidu has been a wicket-keeper batsman, while Tilak Naidu, who was appointed to the junior team committee, has been a former wicket-keeper and batsman. He represented Karnataka from 1998-99 to 2009-10 as well as South Zone in Duleep Trophy and Deodhar Trophy. represented. He scored 4386 runs in 93 first class matches in his career. Senior Women’s Selection Committee: Neetu David (Chairperson), Renu Margaret, Aarti Vaidya, Kalpana Venkatacha, Shyama De Shaw. Junior Cricket Committee: VS Tilak Naidu (Chairperson), Randev Bose, Harvinder Singh Sodhi, Pathik Patel, Krishna Mohan.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *