RCB vs LSG, IPL 2023 | LSG vs RCB today at 7:30 pm, know head to head figures in IPL between the two, who has the upper hand

A fierce battle is expected between Lucknow Super Giants and Royal Challengers Bangalore today at 7:30 pm. Today, the RCB team will take revenge for the defeat in the first encounter of the IPL 2023 season. At the same time, LSG would like to defeat RCB by using every trick to take advantage of their home ground at Ekana Stadium. Let’s take a look at the head-to-head statistics between the two teams so far. Significantly, the team of LSG is the year old team of IPL. This is his second season. Including IPL 2022 and the latest season IPL 2023, LSG vs RCB, a total of 3 matches have been played so far. RCB has won 2 of these 3 matches, which were played in IPL 2022. Whereas, in this latest season, a match was played between the two on 10th April, in which LSG defeated RCB in a very thrilling match. Talking about the overall record in IPL, RCB has the upper hand. But, if we talk about the match to be played on Monday, May 1, then psychologically LSG is on a strong position. If you look at the Points Table after a total of 42 matches played so far in the latest season of IPL 2023, then in the latest season, LSG has won 5 out of 8 matches played so far and won 3 and took 10 points after losing 3. IPL 2023 Points Table I am in second place. His net run rate is +0.841. Whereas, Royal Challengers Bangalore are at the sixth position in this latest season with 8 points from 8 matches played so far with 4 wins and 4 losses. RCB’s net run rate is -0.189. Squads of RCB and LSG Royal Challengers Bangalore RCB IPL 2023 Team Virat Kohli, Faf du Plessis RCB Captain, Mahipal Lomror, Glenn Maxwell, Shahbaz Ahmed, Dinesh Karthik, Suyyash Prabhudesai, David Willey, Wanindu Hasaranga, Mohammed Siraj, Vijaykumar Vaishak, Harshal Patel, Akash Deep, Finn Allen, Karn Sharma, Anuj Rawat, Michael Bracewell, Siddarth Kaul, Sonu Yadav, Manoj Bhandge, Wayne Parnell, Rajan Kumar, Avinash Singh, Himanshu Sharma . Lucknow Super Giants LSG IPL 2023 Team: KL Rahul Captain, Kyle Mayers, Deepak Hooda, Marcus Stoinis, Krunal Pandya, Nicholas Pooran (Wicketkeeper), Jaydev Unadkat, Mark Wood, Ravi Bishnoi, Avesh Khan, Amit Mishra, Ayush Badoni, Daniel Sams, Prerak Mankad, Swapnil Singh, Krishnappa Gautam, Manan Vohra, Quinton de Kock, Naveen-ul-Haq, Yash Thakur, Romario Shepherd, Yudhveer Singh Charak, Karan Sharma, Mayank Yadav. Vinay Kumar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *