MI vs GT, IPL 2023 | Today the 57th match of IPL 2023 MI vs GT, know the names of the players involved in both the teams

Today, on Friday, May 12, there will be a clash between Mumbai Indians and Gujarat Titans (MI vs GT IPL 2023 Wankhede Stadium Mumbai) at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai. The toss will take place at 7 PM and the match will start half an hour later at 7:30 PM. Significantly, in the latest season of IPL 2023, Mumbai Indians have won 6 out of 11 matches played so far and have lost 5. He is fourth in the IPL 2023 points table with 12 points and a net run rate of -0.255. Whereas, the team of Gujarat Titans has won 8 out of 11 matches played so far and has lost only 3 matches. GT team is on top in IPL 2023 Points Table with 16 points and +0.951 net run rate. Read this also Remind you that in the RCB vs MI match on 9th May, Mumbai Indians defeated Royal Challengers Bangalore by 6 wickets with 21 balls to spare. On the other hand, Gujarat Titans team defeated LSG by 56 runs in the LSG vs GT match on 7th May. That is, today two such strong teams are going to face each other in the field, in which GT is the defending champion at number one in the points table and on the other hand the team of 5-time champions MI. And, both the teams are coming into the field today after winning their chase match. Let us know the names of the players involved in both the teams – Mumbai Indians (Mumbai Indians MI IPL 2023 Team) Suryakumar Yadav, Rohit Sharma Captain, Tim David, Ramandeep Singh, Tilak Verma, Ishan Kishan, Tristan Stubbs, Dewald Brewis, Jofra Archer, Jasprit Bumrah, Cameron Green, Arjun Tendulkar, Jason Behrendorff, Akash Madhwal, Jhye Richardson, Piyush Chawla, Duane Janssen, Vishnu Vinod, Shams Mulani, Nehal Wadhera, Raghav Goyal, Arshad Khan, Kumar Kartikeya, Hrithik Shokeen. Gujarat Titans GT IPL 2023 Team: Hardik Pandya Captain, Shubman Gill, David Miller, Abhinav Manohar, Sai Sudarshan, Wriddhiman Saha, Matthew Wade, Rashid Khan, Rahul Tewatia, Vijay Shankar, Mohammed Shami, Alzarri Joseph , Yash Dayal, Pradeep Sangwan, Darshan Nalkande, Jayant Yadav, R Sai Kishore, Noor Ahmed, Kane Williamson, Odion Smith, KS Bharat, Shivam Mavi, Urvil Patel, Joshua Little, Mohit Sharma. Vinay Kumar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *