MI vs GT, IPL 2023 | There will be a clash between MI vs GT at Wankhede Stadium, know the head to head figures and who has the upper hand

The most successful team of IPL, 5-time champion Mumbai Indians will challenge IPL 2022 winner and defending champion Gujarat Titans GT at Wankhede Stadium today at 7:30 pm. Let us know the head to head statistics of the matches played between these two teams in the history of IPL. Significantly, this is the second season of the GT team in the IPL. Gujarat Titans, who became the champions of IPL 2022 in their first season itself, have performed the best ever in this latest IPL 2023 season as well. In total 11 matches played so far, they have won 8 and lost only 3 matches. With a total of 16 points, he is sitting at number one in the Points Table of IPL 2023. IPL history tells that a total of 2 matches have been played between Mumbai Indians and Gujarat Titans so far. In which in IPL 2022 on 6th May 2022 MI vs GT match, MI defeated GT by 5 runs. Whereas, in the latest season of IPL 2023, a match before today between these two teams on April 25. Talking about the latest season, GT seems to have the upper hand in this season. But, MI team is also strong. The ground is also theirs today. In such a situation, today MI will give its life to defeat GT at any cost. Also read Two such strong teams are going to face face to face in the field today, in which GT is the defending champion at number one in the points table and on the other hand the team of 5-time champions MI. And, both the teams are coming into the field today after winning their chase match. Names of the players included in both the teams – Mumbai Indians (Mumbai Indians MI IPL 2023 Team) Suryakumar Yadav, Rohit Sharma Captain, Tim David, Ramandeep Singh, Tilak Verma, Ishan Kishan, Tristan Stubbs, Dewald Brewis, Joffra Archer, Jasprit Bumrah, Cameron Green, Arjun Tendulkar, Jason Behrendorff, Akash Madhwal, Jhye Richardson, Piyush Chawla, Duane Jansen, Vishnu Vinod, Shams Mulani, Nehal Wadhera, Raghav Goel, Arshad Khan, Kumar Kartikeya, Hrithik Shokeen. Gujarat Titans GT IPL 2023 Team: Hardik Pandya Captain, Shubman Gill, David Miller, Abhinav Manohar, Sai Sudarshan, Wriddhiman Saha, Matthew Wade, Rashid Khan, Rahul Tewatia, Vijay Shankar, Mohammed Shami, Alzarri Joseph , Yash Dayal, Pradeep Sangwan, Darshan Nalkande, Jayant Yadav, R Sai Kishore, Noor Ahmed, Kane Williamson, Odion Smith, KS Bharat, Shivam Mavi, Urvil Patel, Joshua Little, Mohit Sharma. Vinay Kumar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *