IPL 2023, Virat Kohli Record | Virat Kohli holds another world record in RCB vs KKR IPL 2023 played in Bangalore, know the names of the top 5 players in this list

On Wednesday, April 26, there was a match between RCB vs KKR at the Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru, in which RCB could not touch the target of 201 runs for victory and had to face defeat. Even though RCB was defeated in this match, but the captain of this match, Virat Kohli, played another big record in his innings of 54 runs on this ground. Read this also The history of cricket confirms that with this latest inning of 54 runs, Virat Kohli’s name has been recorded for the most runs in the Chinnaswamy Stadium. Kohli’s name has reached 3015 runs at the Chinnaswamy Stadium. This is the highest number of runs scored by any single player at any single ground in the history of T20 cricket. At number two is the name of Bangladesh player Mushfiqur Rahim, who has scored 2989 runs at the Sher-e Bangla National Cricket Stadium in Dhaka. Let us know the names of the top 5 batsmen who scored the most T20 cricket runs on a single ground – Virat Kohli – 3015 runs, (M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru) Mushfiqur Rahim – 2989 runs, (Lion- A-Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka) Mahmudullah – 2813 runs, (Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium Dhaka) Alex Hales – 2749 runs (Trent Bridge Nottingham) Tamim Iqbal – 2706 Run, (Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka) – Vinay Kumar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *