IPL 2023, MI vs RCB | MI vs RCB at Wankhede Stadium this evening, know the head to head statistics between the two and who has the upper hand this time

MI vs RCB will be a fierce battle today at 7:30 PM at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai. This will be the second encounter between these two teams in this latest season. Let’s know the head to head statistics of the matches between the two teams in the IPL. Significantly, in the first encounter between MI vs RCB IPL 2023 Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore, played at the Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru on April 2, RCB defeated MI by 8 wickets in a very thrilling match. It is obvious that today MI captain Rohit Sharma Captain MI will come up with a fresh strategy to defeat RCB in his home ground today. Also read Let’s know about the matches played between MI vs RCB so far in the history of IPL. Head To Head Stats- The history of IPL tells that MI vs RCB total 31 matches have taken place since the beginning of IPL. In which MI won only 17 matches, then RCB hoisted their flag in 14 matches. According to the previous statistics, even though MI may seem to have the upper hand, but in this latest season of IPL 2023, RCB team is looking stronger than MI. The latest example of this is the defeat of Mumbai Indians in the match played on 2nd April. But, there is not much difference between MI and RCB in the Points Table of the latest season of IPL 2023. Both the teams have played 10-10 matches so far. And, both the teams are present with 10 points with 5-5 wins and 5-5 losses. But, due to a marginally better Net Run Rate, RCB’s team is at 6th position and MI’s team at 8th position in the points table. Names of the players included in both the teams – Royal Challengers Bangalore RCB IPL 2023 Team Virat Kohli, Glenn Maxwell, Mohammad Siraj, Faf du Plessis Captain, Harshal Patel, Wanindu Hasaranga, Dinesh Karthik, Shahbaz Ahmed, Rajat Patidar, Anuj Rawat, Akash Deep, Josh Hazlewood, Mahipal Lomror, Finn Allen, Suyash Prabhudesai, Karn Sharma, Siddharth Kaul, David Willey, Reece Topley, Himanshu Sharma, Manoj Bhandge, Rajan Kumar, Avinash Singh, Sonu Yadav, Michael Bracewell. Mumbai Indians (Mumbai Indians MI IPL 2023 Team) Suryakumar Yadav, Rohit Sharma Captain MI, Tim David, Ramandeep Singh, Tilak Verma, Ishan Kishan, Tristan Stubbs, Dewald Brewis, Jofra Archer, Jaspreet Bumrah, Cameron Green, Arjun Tendulkar, Jason Behrendorff, Akash Madhwal, Jhye Richardson, Piyush Chawla, Duane Janssen, Vishnu Vinod, Shams Mulani, Nehal Wadhera, Raghav Goyal, Arshad Khan, Kumar Karthikeya, Hrithik Shokeen. -Vinay Kumar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *