IPL 2023, MI vs PBKS | How is the mood of the Wankhede Stadium pitch, what does the weather forecast say and know who has the upper hand in today’s MI vs PBKS

MI vs PBKS clash will take place on Saturday, April 22 at 7:30 pm at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai. Although the pitch of this ground is considered for the batsmen, because most of the target high scoring has been seen in IPL. Significantly, 2 matches of IPL 2023 have been played so far, today the third match will be played. In this season, the score crossed 150 in the match played between MI vs CSK and the score reached 186 in the MI vs KKR match. Statistics of win and loss in IPL matches played so far at Wankhede Stadium A total of 104 matches of IPL have been played at Wankhede Stadium so far. In which the team batting first has won 48 matches, while the team chasing the target has won 56 matches. That is, the team chasing the target has more wins at the Wankhede Stadium. Also read IPL records show that a total of 29 matches have been played between Punjab Kings and Mumbai Indians so far, in which Mumbai Indians won 15 and Punjab Kings won in 14 matches. That is, Mumbai Indians got defeated by Punjab Kings in 14 matches. If seen, both the teams are in competition. How will be the weather pattern The weather pattern is such that there will be a lot of humidity in the stadium in the evening during the match. It is too hot in Mumbai. There is no chance of rain. Talking about the temperature, according to the Meteorological Department, the minimum temperature in Mumbai today will be 29 degrees Celsius and the maximum temperature will be 32 degrees Celsius. Punjab Kings Team IPL 2023 PBKS Shikhar Dhawan Captain, Shah Rukh Khan, Matthew Short, Prabhsimran Singh, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Jitesh Sharma, Gurnoor Singh, Rishi Dhawan, Liam Livingstone, Atharva Tayde, Arshdeep Singh, Nathan Ellis , Baltej Singh, Kagiso Rabada, Harpreet Brar, Rahul Chahar, Sam Curran, Sikandar Raza, Harpreet Bhatia, Vidwath Kaverappa, Shivam Singh and Mohit Rathee. Mumbai Indians (Mumbai Indians Team IPL 2023) Suryakumar Yadav, Rohit Sharma Captain, Tim David, Ramandeep Singh, Tilak Verma, Ishan Kishan, Tristan Stubbs, Dewald Brewis, Jofra Archer, Jaspreet Bumrah, Cameron Green, Arjun Tendulkar, Jason Behrendorff, Akash Madhwal, Jhye Richardson, Piyush Chawla, Duane Jansen, Vishnu Vinod, Shams Mulani, Nehal Wadhera, Raghav Goyal, Arshad Khan, Kumar Karthikeya, Hrithik Shokeen. Vinay Kumar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *