IPL 2023, LSG vs PBKS | There will be a clash between Lucknow and Punjab at Mohali’s IS Bindra Stadium today, let’s know who has the edge over LSG vs PBKS in the history of IPL

Today, there will be a clash between Punjab Kings and Lucknow Super Giants at IS Bindra Cricket Stadium in Mohali at 7.30 pm. Let us know which team won how many matches and complete head to head statistics in the matches between the two teams in the history of IPL. The history of IPL tells that since LSG is the new team of IPL which entered in IPL 2022 season itself and this latest season is their second season. So there hasn’t been much competition between LSG and PBKS. A tough competition is going to be seen between both the teams. PBKS regular captain Shikhar Dhawan is injured and Sam Karan is captaining in his place. Whereas, PBKS are coming after winning their last match against MI. And, LSG is coming after losing their last match. Let’s know the head to head statistics of both the teams. Records show that there have been a total of 2 matches between these two teams in the IPL, in which both have won one each. In a match played in the IPL 2022 season, LSG defeated PBKS. Whereas, in the latest IPL 2023 season, PBKS vs LSG has already had one match, today will be the second match between these two in this latest season. Batting first in the first match, LSG scored 159 runs for the loss of 8 wickets in 20 overs. Whereas, while chasing this score, PBKS had scored 161 runs at the loss of 8 wickets and won by 2 wickets. Read this also, who has upper hand in LSG vs PBKS It is noteworthy that PBKS and LSG have faced each other twice in the IPL so far. Both the teams have won one match each. And in the latest season too, both the teams have clashed. Both have won 4-4 matches and lost 3-3 matches. LSG is fourth in the points table and PBKS is sixth due to a marginally better net run rate. In such a situation, it is difficult to say who has the upper hand. There is a possibility of fierce fighting in both the teams. Squads of LSG and PBKS Lucknow Super Giants (LSG IPL 2023 Team) KL Rahul (KL Rahul Captain), Ayush Badoni, Karan Sharma, Manan Vohra, Quinton de Kock, Marcus Stoinis, Krishnappa Gautam, Deepak Hooda, Kyle Mayers, Krunal Pandya, Avesh Khan, Mohsin Khan, Mark Wood, Mayank Yadav, Ravi Bishnoi, Nicholas Pooran, Jaydev Unadkat, Yash Thakur, Romario Shepherd, Daniel Sams, Amit Mishra, Prerak Mankad, Swapnil Singh, Naveen-ul-Haq, Yudhveer Charak. Punjab Kings (Punjab Kings PBKS IPL 2023 Team) Shikhar Dhawan (Shikhar Dhawan Captain), Shah Rukh Khan, Matthew Short, Prabhsimran Singh, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Jitesh Sharma, Gurnoor Singh, Rishi Dhawan, Liam Livingstone, Atharva Tayde, Arshdeep Singh, Nathan Ellis , Baltej Singh, Kagiso Rabada, Harpreet Brar, Rahul Chahar, Sam Karan, Sikandar Raza, Harpreet Bhatia, Vidwath Kaverappa, Shivam Singh and Mohit Rathee. -Vinay Kumar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *