IPL 2023, KKR vs RCB | Today’s battle between Kolkata and Bangalore in Bengaluru ground, who has the upper hand in KKR vs RCB in the history of IPL, know Head To Head statistics

Today, there will be a fierce battle between Kolkata Knight Riders and Royal Challengers Bangalore in the Bangalore ground. In this latest season, KKR, who have been continuously biting the dust for the last 4 matches, will give their lives for the win today. Let us know which team has won how many matches and who has the upper hand in KKR vs RCB in the history of IPL. What are the head to head stats between the two. The history of IPL tells that RCB vs KKR has had a total of 32 matches so far. In which KKR won 18 matches and RCB won 14 matches. Even if we talk about the last 5 matches played between these two teams, Kolkata Knight Riders have the upper hand. KKR has won 3 of these 5 matches. Talking about the latest season, KKR vs RCB has been contested once in IPL 2023, KKR defeated RCB by 81 runs in the match played at Eden Gardens Stadium, Kolkata on 6 April 2023. Also read But, this time the RCB team seems to dominate. Because, out of the total 7 matches played so far, Kolkata Knight Riders have faced consecutive defeats in the last 4 matches. In this season, KKR has won only 2 out of 7 matches played so far and has lost in 5. At the moment, the momentum of victory is with the Royal Challengers. He has won the last 2 matches in a row. RCB have won 4 out of 7 matches played so far in this latest season and lost 3. Squads of RCB and KKR Kolkata Knight Riders KKR IPL 2023 Team Nitish Rana (Nitish Rana Captain), Rahmanullah Gurbaj, Venkatesh Iyer, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Shardul Thakur, Loki Ferguson, Umesh Yadav, Tim Southee, Harshit Rana, Varun Chakraborty, Anukul Roy, Rinku Singh, Narayan Jagadeesan, Vaibhav Arora, Suyash Sharma, David Wise, Kulwant Khejroliya, Mandeep Singh, Liton Das, Jason Roy. Royal Challengers Bangalore (Royal Challengers Bangalore RCB IPL 2023 Team) Virat Kohli, Glenn Maxwell, Mohammad Siraj, Faf du Plessis Captain, Harshal Patel, Wanindu Hasaranga, Dinesh Karthik, Shahbaz Ahmed, Rajat Patidar, Anuj Rawat, Akash Deep, Josh Hazlewood, Mahipal Lomror, Finn Allen, Suyash Prabhudesai, Karn Sharma, Siddharth Kaul, David Willey, Reece Topley, Himanshu Sharma, Manoj Bhandge, Rajan Kumar, Avinash Singh, Sonu Yadav, Michael Bracewell. -Vinay Kumar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *