IPL 2023 | CSK vs DC clash will take place at MA Chidambaram Stadium at this evening, know the head to head figures between the two and who has the upper hand

Pic: Social Media Vinay Kumar CSK vs DC battle will take place today at 7:30 pm at MA Chidambaram International Cricket Stadium in Chennai. This will be the second encounter between these two teams in this latest season. Let’s know the head to head statistics of the matches between the two teams in the IPL. Let us know about the matches played between CSK vs DC so far in the history of IPL. Head To Head Statistics- The history of IPL tells that since the beginning of IPL till now, there have been total 27 matches between CSK vs DC. In which CSK has won 17 matches, while DC has won 10 matches. According to the previous figures, it is clear that CSK is winning a quarter of a century. Significantly, DC is coming after winning its last match. On May 6, in the RCB vs DC match, DC’s team chased down the Royal Challengers Bangalore by scoring 187 runs for 3 wickets with 20 balls to spare while chasing the target of 181 runs to win over RCB. On the other hand, CSK team defeated Mumbai Indians by 6 wickets with 14 balls to spare in MI vs CSK match on 6th May. In that match, Mumbai Indians, batting first, scored 139 runs for 8 wickets and gave CSK a target of 140 runs to win. CSK defeated MI by scoring 140 runs for 4 wickets. Record of IPL matches played at Chidambaram Stadium The history of IPL tells that a total of 72 matches have been played at the Chidambaram International Cricket Stadium in Chennai so far. In which the team batting first has won 44 matches, while the team chasing the target has hoisted its flag in 28 matches. CSK has played a total of 58 matches in this ground, in which it has won 42 matches. That is, CSK has the upper hand in the Chidambaram International Cricket Stadium from every point of view. Names of the players included in both the teams – Chennai Super Kings MS Dhoni (MS Dhoni Captain CSK), Ravindra Jadeja, Devon Conway, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ambati Rayudu, Subhranshu Senapati, Moeen Ali, Shivam Dubey, Rajvardhan Hangergekar, Dwayne Pretorius, Mitchell Santner, Deepak Chahar, Tushar Deshpande, Akash Singh, Matisha Pathirana, Simarjit Singh, Prashant Solanki, Mahesh Teekshana, Ajinkya Rahane, Ben Stokes, Shaik Rashid, Nishant Sindhu, Ajay Mandal, Bhagat Verma, Sisanda Magla. Delhi Capitals Akshar Patel, Prithvi Shaw, Enrich Nortje, David Warner (Captain DC), Mitchell Marsh, Sarfaraz Khan, Kamlesh Nagerkoti, Mustafizur Rahman, Kuldeep Yadav, Khaleel Ahmed, Chetan Sakaria, Lalit Yadav, Ripple Patel, Yash Dhull, Rovman Powell, Praveen Dubey, Lungi Ngidi, Vicky Ostwal, Aman Khan, Phil Salt, Ishant Sharma, Mukesh Kumar, Manish Pandey, Riley Rossouw, Abhishek Porel.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *