DC vs PBKS, IPL 2023 | DC team will come out with this Playing 11 to avenge the defeat from PBKS, know the Playing-XI of both the teams

Today at 7:30 pm, there will be a fight between PBKS and DC at Dharamshala ground. This will be the second encounter between these two teams in this latest season. In the first match, PBKS defeated DC by 31 runs at the Arun Jaitley International Cricket Stadium in Delhi. To avenge that defeat, the DC team will enter the field. Although DC is out of the playoff race, they can certainly make PBKS’ path to the playoffs difficult with a win. So both the teams will take the field with the following possible playing XIs to defeat each other today. Significantly, today the PBKS vs DC IPL 2023 match will be played at the Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamshala. Records show that before today both these teams have clashed on this ground thrice. In which Punjab Kings did not win in 2 matches, then Delhi Capitals won in 1 match. Today in this stadium, these two teams have the fourth encounter in the history of IPL. Read this also PBKS has a chance for Play-off Today Punjab Kings will play their 13th match of this season. With 6 wins and 6 losses in the 12 matches played so far, the team is at the 8th position in the points table with 12 points. After this there is one more match. If Punjab Kings wins both the matches of the league stage, then it can qualify for the playoffs. But, even after winning both the matches, PBKS will have to depend on the results of other teams. Come let’s know PBKS vs DC IPL 2023 Possible Playing 11 Delhi Capitals (Delhi Capitals DC Possible Playing 11 IPL 2023) David Warner Captain, Philip Salt, Mitchell Marsh, Rovman Powell / Enrique Narkhia, Aman Hakim Khan, Akshar Patel, Pravin Dubey, Kuldeep Yadav, Ishant Sharma, Khalil Ahmed, Mukesh Kumar, Manish Pandey. Punjab Kings (Punjab Kings PBKS Possible Playing 11 IPL 2023) Prabhsimran Singh, Shikhar Dhawan Captain, Liam Livingston, Jitesh Sharma, Sam Karan, Sikandar Raza, Shah Rukh Khan, Harpreet Brar, Rishi Dhawan, Rahul Chahar, Arshdeep Singh, Kagiso Rabada. Vinay Kumar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *