AFG vs BAN T20 Series | Team announced for T20 after Test, ODI series, this player will take command

New Delhi: The Afghanistan cricket team is currently on a tour of Bangladesh. This was the only Test match between these two teams. At the same time, now there will be ODI and T20 series between Afghanistan and Bangladesh (Afghanistan vs Bangladesh T20). Afghanistan Cricket has announced the schedule of both these series and the team for the T20 series. Also read Afghanistan has included fast bowler Wafadar Momand in the team for the T20 series against Bangladesh (Afghanistan vs Bangladesh T20 Series). Apart from this, experienced wicketkeeper-batsman Mohammad Shahzad and opener Hazratullah Zazai have also been included in the team. Afghanistan Cricket has handed over the command of the team to 24-year-old star spinner Rashid Khan for the T20 series. Afghanistan have named a 16-member squad for their two-match T20I series against Bangladesh. More 👇 — ICC (@ICC) July 2, 2023 Bangladesh vs Afghanistan ODI Series Schedule July 5, 1st ODI, Chattogram July 8, 2nd ODI, Chattogram July 11, 3rd ODI, Chattogram Bangladesh vs. Afghanistan T20 Series Schedule 14 July, 1st Match, Sylhet 16 July, 2nd Match, Sylhet Afghanistan squad for T20 series against Bangladesh: Rashid Khan (Captain), Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Hazratullah Zazai, Mohammad Shahzad, Ibrahim Zadran, Mohammad Nabi, Najibullah Zadran , Sediq Atal, Karim Janat, Azmatullah Umarzai, Fazalhaq Farooqui, Naveen-ul-Haq, Wafdar Momand, Fareed Ahmad Malik, Noor Ahmad and Mujeeb ur Rehman.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *