Due to the strength of Parbhani Sena, the effectiveness of the rebellion is zero Effect of internal dispute of shivsena will be different in different parts of Marathwada print politics news

Suhas Sardeshmukh

In Marathwada, Shiv Sena’s strength is concentrated in Aurangabad, Osmanabad and Parbhani districts. Only the Shiv Sena in Parbhani district is completely with Uddhav Thackeray. Shiv Sena has dominated the politics of Parbhani district since 1989. Every time an MP joins another party before the Lok Sabha elections, the voters in Parbhani stand by the bow. In Osmanabad district, however, the army fort collapsed this time. Tanaji Sawant and Dnyanraj Chowgule, two MLAs went to Shinde group. However, MPs Om Rajenimbalkar and Kailas Patil stayed in Shiv Sena. The politics of this district is against Rana Jagjit Singh. Currently, Rana Jagjit Singh Patil is in the BJP. Therefore, it is said that Om Rajenimbalkar and Kailas Patil preferred to stay in Shiv Sena as the fight will be with BJP.

The army in Aurangabad district had big gaps. Cabinet Minister Sandipan Bhumare, Minister of State Abdul Sattar, Pvt. Five MLAs Ramesh Bornare, Pradip Jaiswal and Sanjay Shirsath joined the Shinde group. Of these, Sandeepan Bhumare had got the employment guarantee account. Even during the Kovid period, the funds of the department were not reduced. Although Bhumare’s ability to get elected was good when the Mahavikas Aghadi government was formed, his administrative credentials were being questioned. Even so, owning one is still beyond the reach of the average person. However, there is a discussion as to why he may have joined the Shinde group. Minister of State Abdul Sattar had earlier wanted to join the BJP. However, they could not go then. Therefore, senior leaders in the Sena had predicted that he would jump out of the Shiv Sena in due course. He was advised not to take the views and statements expressed in the media too seriously. However, he dominated some appointments in the bureaucracy. The treatment they received in the army was also beginning to change. Shiv Sena leader Chandrakant Khaire had also recently aligned himself with him. However, Pvt. Shiv Sena is also confused as the participation of Ramesh Bornare and Pradip Jaiswal in Shinde group is not clear for any reason.

Even though the voters in Osmanabad and Parbhani left the Shiv Sena leaders, it was learned that MPs Sanjay Jadhav and Om Rajenimbalkar were with Uddhav Thackeray at Varsha Bungalow. Considering local politics and voter turnout, leaders from Osmanabad and Parbhani remained in the Shiv Sena. Tanaji Sawant, who took the initiative to join the Shinde faction in the army mutiny, was already angry with the party leadership. Though he says in his speech that life is longing for Shiv Sainiks, his desire to have a grip on politics in Osmanabad district is not hidden. In Parbhani district, however, it is seen that due to its strength, not a single effect of the army revolt was felt.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *